Shari McDonough

Chief Executive Officer

Timothy G. Brennan

Chief Development Officer

Jennifer C. Mickens

Director of Program Quality - Human Resources

Lorrie Ann Knight

Chief Administration Officer

Julie Turner

Data Outcome Specialist

Program & Services Department

Robert Lowery

Chief Program Officer

Jehrin Calhoun

Program Outcome Specialist

Finance Department

Jesica Kenney

Director of Finance

Sharon Sley


Resource Development Department

Charlotte MacVittie

Resource Development Grants Manager

Carol L. Hairston

Director of Donor Services & Events

Buildings & Facilities Department

Patrick Alexander

Director of Quality, Facilities & Maintenance

Rebecca Spinelli

Nutritional Services Manager

Michael Wolf

Director of Program Quality, Information Technology

Sharon Sley

Director of Purchasing